Food Forest Ranger & Park Project Coordinator :  Mike McCord:  michael@treesatlanta.org ,  Trees Atlanta

Food Forest Ranger & Park Project Coordinator : Mike McCord: michael@treesatlanta.org, Trees Atlanta

Community Liaison and Herb Steward:  Celeste Lomax:  Clomax@treesatlanta.org ,  Trees Atlanta

Community Liaison and Herb Steward: Celeste Lomax: Clomax@treesatlanta.org, Trees Atlanta

Brownsmill Community Garden Managers : Doug Hardeman & Rosemary Griffin:  brownsmillcommunitygarden@gmail.com ,  AgLanta

Brownsmill Community Garden Managers: Doug Hardeman & Rosemary Griffin: brownsmillcommunitygarden@gmail.com, AgLanta

Bee Keepers : Eric Collins:  ericcollins87@gmail.com   Bee-Lanta

Bee Keepers: Eric Collins: ericcollins87@gmail.com Bee-Lanta

Food Forest Ranger : Ashley Hicks: hicksa637@gmail.com,  Greening Youth Foundation

Food Forest Ranger: Ashley Hicks: hicksa637@gmail.com, Greening Youth Foundation

Friends of Southeast Atlanta Community of the Food Forest:  Soisette Lumpkin:  slumpkin04@gmail.com

Friends of Southeast Atlanta Community of the Food Forest: Soisette Lumpkin: slumpkin04@gmail.com

Mario Cambardella:  mcambardella@atlantaGA.gov  & Elizabeth Beak:  ebeak@atlantaGA.gov  & Natasha Dryer  ndyer@atlantaga.gov

Mario Cambardella: mcambardella@atlantaGA.gov & Elizabeth Beak: ebeak@atlantaGA.gov & Natasha Dryer ndyer@atlantaga.gov

Greg Levine:  greg@treesatlanta.org  & Brian Williams:  Brian@treesatlanta.org  & Kate Conner:  Kate@treesatlanta.org

Greg Levine: greg@treesatlanta.org & Brian Williams: Brian@treesatlanta.org & Kate Conner: Kate@treesatlanta.org

The project is funded by a grant from the U.S Forest Service’s Community Forest Program and is part of the City of Atlanta's efforts to bring healthy food within a half mile of 85 percent of Atlanta residents by 2022. Key project partners include Lakewood-Browns Mill neighborhood residents, Council member Carla Smiths Office– District 1, Department of Parks and Recreation, The Conservation Fund, U.S Forest Service, Georgia Forestry Commission,  the National Parks Service, Park Pride, Trees Atlanta, UGA Extension, Fruit Forward, Georgia Food OasisOutward Bound AtlantaGreening Youth Foundation, Stand Landscape Architecture, Sustenance Design LLC, Cracks in the Sidewalk FarmConcrete Jungle,  area schools, and hundreds of community volunteers